Facebook is making its privacy setting more clear than before.Until now, when someone newly joined in the facebook their posts were automatically set as public, so that all post, photos, their status updates that everything putting on the internet will be seen by anyone on the internet. From now on words the new comers post will become automatically set as “only friends” means that only friends of the user can see the information and post. The company announced this news in the newsroom on Thursday.
This is absolutely good news for the people who are all yet to join Facebook, but what about others those who have already account.
The company also going to expand its privacy checkup tool, that helps to explain people to little more about their post where they going.
Also Facebook making easier and more transparent to share the posts in the certain groups on using app. From now on words user can see exactly who are all visiting your profile and who’s going to see your status updates in the left corner of the app. Sriwebeo leading digital marketing service provider shares you the privacy changes updates in Facebook.